Freunde in der ganzen Welt - Friends all over the world

YouTube machte es möglich: Seven Roses gewannen Fans in der ganzen Welt.
YouTube made it possible: Seven Roses got fans all over the world.


Helen (Somerset, England)

Hey, my name is Helen (14) and I live in Somerset in England. I go to school in my home town.During my spare time I like to shop and to go to the cinema with my friends. I also love music and think that Seven Roses have amazing voices and great music!! :D


Shelley (Hawaii, USA)

My name is Shelly and I was born in Honolulu, Hawaii, in the USA. I have grown up in my hometown of Mililani, Hawaii and currently reside thereshelly2. I am a hard worker in my field of unemployment insurance, but at the same time I do know how to have fun. :)I absolutely LOVE music! Some of my faves include The Corrs, Alicia Keys, Leona Lewis and Gwen Stefani. I like to spend time with my friends, wat

ch good movies, and eat out at nice restaurants. Other things I enjoy are sports and travel. One day I would love to go to Australia and Italy...and Germany. :) I would like to support the girls of Seven Roses, because I think they really have some good singing talent. I have discovered them on YouTube and I have listened to all their music and am very pleased Great stuff! I wish them the best of luck! Sing your hearts out, Seven Roses! :D


Edgar (Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien)edgar2

My name is Edgar Salazar! I'm 22 years old and I am living in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil.  I'm practising leparkour end skater. I own a bakery. I love your site and your music, I can say that my favorite is ''Still Not Over You'' plus all are good. All the best for you a super kiss for all and good luck in everything ... : D )

  alex1alex2Alex (Maine, USA)

My name is Alex and I'm 25. I work as a graphic designer & front-end web developer in central Maine. I grew up in southern Germany and I love the outdoors. I'm not a music expert but I think the girls of Seven Roses have amazing voices and great potentia! :) I hope to see their CDs in the American music stores some day ;)


Janine (Hamburg, Deutschland)janny2

Ich heiße Janine, aber die meisten nennen mich Janny. Ich bin 11 Jahre alt, werde bald 12 und wohne in Hamburg/Deutschland. In meiner Freizeit gehe ich gerne ins Kino, treffe mich mit Freunden, mache Sport, spiele Gitarre (auch E-Gitarre) und singe. Ich singe sehr gerne und schreibe auch eigene Songs.

Ich bin ein absoluter SevenRoses-Fan, weil sie einfach nur gute Musik machen! Ich höre ihre Songs von morgens bis abends und bekomme von ihren schönen Musikvideos gar nicht genug! Es gefällt mir sehr, dass die Mädels tolerant sind und es ihnen egal ist, wo man her kommt und wie man aussieht. Denn das zählt wirklich! :) Am besten gefällt mir der Song "Up To You" der rockt richtig. Aber die anderen Lieder sind auch klasse. Ich kann nur sagen: Seven Roses ist der Hammer, die sollen immer weitermachen und nicht aufgeben! Die Mädels sollen für ihren Traum kämpfen. Ich empfehle ihre Musik einfach, besser geht's nicht! ;)


Raja (Solothurn, Schweiz)raja1

Ich komme aus Solothurn in der Schweiz und bin 15 Jahre alt. Meine Hobbys sind Singen, Tanzen, Fußball spielen & mit Freunden treffen. ;)

An SEVEN ROSES gefällt mir, dass sie ihre eigene Musik machen.





Harry (Maryland, USA)harry2

My name is Harry. I live in Rockville, Maryland, USA. I am a newspaper delivery person, restaurant employee/driver and day care assistant. My hobbys are playing guitar, writing, reading, drawing and skateboarding. The picture above was taken in Washington D.C.
This is great, girls! Great vocals, good guitar playing, good videos. Keep it up!



Tara (Vorarlberg, Österreich)tara1

Mein Name ist Tara, die meisten nennen mich aber Sakura, weil mir japanische Namen sehr gut gefallen. Ich bin 16 Jahre alt und komme aus Österreich, genau wohne ich in Vorarlberg zwischen reichlich vielen Bergen, daher kann man bei uns sehr gut Ski fahren .Meine Hobbys sind Pistole schießen, schwimmen, tanzen und natürlich mit Freunden weggehen.
Seven Roses bemerkte ich erstmals zufällig in YouTube, und komme seither gar nicht mehr von ihnen weg. Sie schreiben sinnvolle und gefühlvolle Texte und singen wahnsinnig gut =)


Javier (Toluca, Mexico)javier2

My name is Javier and I'm 18 years old. I'm from Toluca in Mexico.
I do a lot of things. I study electronics, music (Violin), I want to study medicine (it has been my dream since Im 7(sevenroses!!!)) I also study photography :D, I was studying German (deutsch) but I had to work on weekends so I had to quit but I love the accent, the culture, the country even the cars (Haha!) I love to take photos and visit different cities of Mexico, I love to hear music and go out with friends :D
I think your music is great, your voices are wonderful. Sadly I barely can understand the lyrics... but have you heard the term "Universal Music"?
I guess your music is a very good example of "Universal Music". I don't have to know German to understand the message on every song. I really love that about your music.
I like you to know that you have at least one fan in Mexico :D The picture is when I was working as a "Mariachi". The mariachi is the traditional music from Mexico, special clothes, special instruments, special kind of guy (Is not the regular individual), special people like you girls.


Opti (Meißen, Deutschland)opti1

Hey ich bin Opti (24). So nennen mich alle, mit Ausnahme von meiner Mum und meiner Omi. Zuhause bin ich in der schönen Porzellanstadt Meißen an der sächsischen Weinstrasse. Neben meinem Job als Tellertaxi fotografier ich leidenschaftlich gern und bin so gut wie immer am Simsen.;)
Ich mag Seven Roses, weil sie einfach ehrliche Musik machen  und weil ihre Texte total zum Nachdenken anregen. Außerdem entspannt mich "Still Not Over You" immer wieder, wenn ich mal irgendwo mit dem Auto nicht weiter komm. Danke dafür. Ich hoff, man wird noch viel von euch hören... und ich bleib euch sicher noch ein Weilchen treu. Und wer weiß, vielleicht bekomm ich euch Rosen auch mal vor de Linse. Liebe Grüße Opti


Wouter (Emmen, Niederlande)wouter2

Hi! I'm Wouter. I'm 14 years old and I live in the Netherlands in a small village near Emmen (that's not far away from Germany). I'm playing handball now for a couple of months, in my younger years I used to play soccer but I didn't really like that anymore. So I quit with that.
Now about the music of Seven Roses: It's nice because of the people who sing it, all of them have a great voice and if they sing together it is super :) Good luck & keep going


Jackson (Sydney, Australien)jackson1

Hi all! My name is Jackson and I'm from Sydney in Australia, where the kangaroos are. I am 12 years old and I am happily attending high school and getting very high grades.
I listen to Seven Roses everyday and their music still sounds just as amazing every time. In my spare time I like to play electric guitar and to listen to Seven Roses!


David (Florida, USA)david2

I am David (Tha-Da-Werk) from Tampa, Florida, in the United States. I am a former Army vetran who served 3 years in Stuttgart, Germany. I enjoy creating original songs and working with other YouTube artists. Of course, I am a fan of Seven Roses as well.


Michi (Hermannsburg, Deutschland)michi1

Hi, ich bin Michi Becker, 20 Jahre und komme aus dem gemütlichen Hermannsburg in der Lüneburger Südheide. Die Musik ist meine große Leidenschaft - ich schreibe, produziere und interpretiere meine eigenen Songs.
Die Seven Roses habe ich bei dem SchoolJam-Regiofinal in Hannover kennen gelernt und sie waren mir auf Anhieb sympathisch. Tolle junge Stimmen und noch viel Potenzial :)!